Cramhole 1-5 bundles.

Getting ready for Memphis Zine Fest on Friday, July 19.

Bundles contain issues 1-5 plus stuff I’d give you anyway, like stickers and the Patrick Cowley zine.

We’ll also have single issues, t-shirts, and buttons.



We’re gonna be at Memphis Zine Fest Friday July 19, 2019 5:00-8:00. I’ll be selling back issues, bundles of back issues, buttons, and shirts.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑